Housekeeping

Do you keep an organized office? I don’t.

Well, I’m good at organizing, and very good at cleaning, but a few days later it’s a bit difficult to testify to that. Maintaining tidiness is a huge problem. When caught up in a writing task, I don’t take the time to neatly file away papers. In fact, I eventually end up eating breakfast at the desk, tossing papers in the floor, and before I know it my work area looks like a Hoarder episode.

So, before I begin The Second Writing Project, I should probably do some cleaning.There are index cards and paper clips around here somewhere, I’m sure of it.

3 thoughts on “Housekeeping

Leave a Reply

